Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

I'm Leaving Muncie With a Big Smile on My Face

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/14/2007
Episode Guide

I Should Not Have Lost My Cool

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2007
Erik Estrada has to explain to the Police Chief why he lost his cool, with a suspect. In an effort to catch a John, Trish and Latoya go undercover as prostitutes.
Episode Guide

If He Starts Pointing the Gun? Do What You Were Trained To Do.

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2007
Trish Stratus receives a lesson on the importance of thoroughness. Jack Osbourne participates in a drug bust, which makes him think about his past substance abuse problems.
Episode Guide

The Cats of Muncie, They Have It Out for Me

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/11/2007
While on the job, Latoya faces an unusual fear of cats. Erik Estrada translates Spanish for a suspect.
Episode Guide

Never Thought I'd Be Handcuffed By a Jackson

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/10/2007
In the opening episode we follow Erik Estrada, La Toya Jackson, Jack Osbourne, Jason "Wee-Man" Acuna and Trish Stratus as they begin training to become reserve officers in the Muncie, Indiana Police Department.