Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Space Race: Part 2

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/22/2012
Episode Guide

Space Race: Part 1

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/15/2012
Archer and his colleagues voyage to the final frontier in an effort to prevent a catastrophe on the International Space Station.
Episode Guide

Skin Game

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/8/2012
Archer is faced with a dilemma when his murdered fianc?e miraculously reappears.
Episode Guide

Crossing Over

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/1/2012
Archer's sex life compromises his effectiveness as an agent more seriously than the other times.
Episode Guide

Bloody Ferlin

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/23/2012
Archer must help Gillette save his younger brother from a crooked sheriff in West Virginia.
Episode Guide

Lo Scandalo

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/16/2012
After finding herself in a compromising position with the Italian Prime Minister, Malory enlists the help of Archer and Lana.
Episode Guide

Drift Problem

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/9/2012
Archer's surprise birthday present leads to all sorts of other surprises.
Episode Guide

The Limited

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/2/2012
The Royal Canadian Mounted Police enlist the help of ISIS to transport a Canadian terrorist.
Episode Guide

El Contador

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/26/2012
Cyril is promoted to field agent; Malory institutes a strict drug-testing policy.
Episode Guide

The Man from Jupiter

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/19/2012
Archer is shocked to learn that his mother is dating Burt Reynolds.
Episode Guide

Heart of Archness: Part III

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/29/2011
Archer and his fellow prisoners attempt to escape; Malory plays hardball for Archer's ransom.
Episode Guide

Heart of Archness: Part II

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/22/2011
Archer deals with the trials and tribulations of being pirate king; ISIS remains semi-committed to Archer's rescue.
Episode Guide

Heart of Archness: Part I

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/15/2011
Archer is finally tracked down in the South Pacific by handsome adventurer Rip Riley.