Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

Last Dance for Napkin Lad

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/24/2012
The Aqua Unit Patrol Squad is under attack by skeletons.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/17/2011
Carl befriends an infomercial host.
Episode Guide

Jumpy George

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/10/2012
Shake and Carl date the same woman simultaneously.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/26/2011
Frylock's new smartphone causes apathy.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/19/2011
The Squad may have stumbled upon the cure for a vampire-inducing virus.
Episode Guide

The Creditor

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/12/2011
Shake has an unusual experience with an extraterrestrial loan officer.
Episode Guide

Freedom Cobra

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/11/2011
In attempt to get laid, Master Shake gets a tattoo of a snake called "Freedom Cobra."
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/22/2011
Carl keeps running into the same officer of the law.
Episode Guide

Allen Part 2

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/15/2011
Master Shake investigates the lightning striking down evil-doers.
Episode Guide

Allen Part 1

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/8/2011
Master Shake freezes himself into the future.