Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

One Hundred

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/2/2010
The 100th episode. Plot revolves around a parody of the Mayan '2012' prophecy and the '23' Enigma. Dana Snyder breaks character to get syndication money.
Episode Guide

Larry Miller Hair System

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/25/2010
Larry Miller gives Carl a glimpse of what his life would be like...with HAIR!
Episode Guide

Kiper Hair

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/18/2010
Master Shake and Frylock become addicted to a cell phone game which is unfortunate timing for the ghosts that haunt them since cell phones kill the ghosts.
Episode Guide

Kangarilla and the Magic Tarantula

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/11/2010
Master Shake cuts Meatwad into pieces as punishment for a crime neither can remember, only to find every chunk retains his consciousness.
Episode Guide

Multiple Meat

Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/4/2010
Guest stars the Insane Clown Posse.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/28/2010
A pod attempts to replicate Shake and then follow Chickenfoot on the road.
Episode Guide

I am a Pod

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/21/2010
The Aqua Teens compete in a contest at a suspiciously-familiar burger chain, unaware that they are pawns in Dr.
Episode Guide

Hands on

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/28/2010
Meatwad is afraid to sleep in his own room because he's convinced a monster is waiting in his closet.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/21/2010
Master Shake builds a pinball machine designed after himself. He runs out of pinballs, and the Aqua Teens travel to Death Island to collect pinball eggs from a flightless bird.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/14/2010
Frylock "recycles" used condoms and syringes into a duck named Rubberman which comes to life and corrupts Meatwad.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/7/2010
The Aqua Teens move into a new house. Carl's excitement is destroyed to find out the the Aqua Teens are moving to the house on the other side of Carl's house.
Episode Guide

Rabbot Redux

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/13/2009
A special Christmas episode.