Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Kinda Boy Crazy

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/12/2007
Episode Guide

A Happy Newsroom Is a Productive Newsroom...

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/5/2007
Episode Guide

Are We Gonna Act All Newsy?

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/22/2007
Lauren learns how to read the teleprompter, write he own stories and do man on the street interviews.
Episode Guide

Good Evening Tyler, I'm Lauren Jones

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/22/2007
Former Miss New York Lauren Jones heads for Tyler Texas, to become a hard-hitting anchorwoman for a local TV station.