Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Promisode

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/21/2008
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/14/2008
Spencer Grammar visits the girls and gives them tips before their photo shoot.
Episode Guide

The 'Senior' Prom

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/7/2008
Party planning skills are put to the test when the remaining contestants are tasked to plan the senior prom.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/31/2008
The eight remaining girls flaunt prom spirit using various props.
Episode Guide

Dance, Dance, Dance

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/24/2008
The remaining nine contestants hit the dance floor.
Episode Guide

Prom Princesses

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/18/2008
The 10 girls competing to become America's Prom Queen are introduced.