Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season Finale

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2007
The two remaining competitors are bitter rivals who will stop at nothing in their battle to win it all.
Episode Guide

Never Trust a Rottweiler

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2007
It's the final showdown and only 3 models are left. The group travels to sunny Palm Springs to compete in a supersized modeling challenge.
Episode Guide

I See Dead People...

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2007
One model must go it alone as they pair up to build and race go-karts. Another model makes a secret phone call to give himself an edge on the next challenge: spokesmodeling the Jaguar XKR.
Episode Guide

Let's Play, "Hide the Pickel."

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2007
Six models must think on their feet in a treadmill challenge to win a changing room with a view of the runway.
Episode Guide

Many Happy Returns?

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2007
A birthday bash becomes a disaster as the seven models discover they must network with LA's top fashion agents and fashionistas -- after they've had one too many!
Episode Guide

Are You Ready to Rhombus?

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2007
Eight models find themselves boxed into a geometric mess. Fashion designer Santino helps them design and model their own clothing.
Episode Guide

That's Not How I Like My Pork

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/2007
A field trip to a high school science classroom puts the body-conscious models' knowledge of anatomy to the test.
Episode Guide

Night of the Hairy Grizilla Monster

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/12/2010
Bill Nye the Science Guy helps the ten remaining models present a science fair. Can they succeed in electrifying the judges or will it blow up in their faces?
Episode Guide

Balm and Gilad

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/21/2007
Twelve models must eat and exercise to win their way to the next callback. Several models gang up on the loudmouth of the house.
Episode Guide

Governor of Presidents

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/14/2007
The models must compete in a smarts-draining game show, where the prizes are clothes and props for a high-fashion photo shoot.
Episode Guide

Balls, Cherries, Balloons, Tires

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/7/2007
Eighteen budding models must convince academic Renaissance man Ben Stein and fashion industry guru Mary Alice Stephenson that they possess brains as well as beauty.