Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Vegas Finals

Season 6, Episode 26 - Air Date: 8/26/2013
Episode Guide

Baltimore Finals

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 8/5/2013
Episode Guide

Denver Finals

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/4/2014
Episode Guide

Miami Finals

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/28/2014
Episode Guide

St. Louis Finals

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/21/2014
Episode Guide

Dallas Finals

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/14/2014
Episode Guide

Venice Beach Finals

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/7/2014
Episode Guide

Miami Qualifying

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/23/2014
From NBC: Miami, Florida is the next stop for competitors to give it their all on the obstacle course.
Episode Guide

St. Louis Qualifying

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/9/2014
From NBC: "American Ninja Warrior" travels to St. Louis, Missouri where competitors face new obstacles the Rope Junction Into Cargo, Double Tilted Ladder and Crazy Cliffhanger.
Episode Guide

Dallas Qualifying

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/2/2014
From NBC: "American Ninja Warrior" travels to Dallas, Texas where competitors tackle ten obstacles including the brand new Tilting Table, Ring Toss and Swinging Frames.
Episode Guide

Venice Beach Qualifying

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/26/2014
From NBC: In the first round of qualifying from Venice Beach, California, competitors must tackle ten obstacles in the qualifying round including three brand new obstacles; the Slack Ladder, the Jumping Bars Into Cargo and the Cannonball Alley.

News from our partners