Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 1 Finale

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/17/2008
The women's finalists ShaNay Novell and Monica Johnson face Siren in Hang Tough.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/11/2008
It's preacher versus teacher when semifinalists Andy Konigsmark and Alex Rai start their semi-final round facing down the Gladiators on Hit and Run.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/4/2008
Semifinalists ShaNay Norvell and Siene Silva - who posted identical times on the Eliminator during their preliminary rounds - take on Siren, Crush, Venom and Hellga at Hit and Run.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/28/2008
Kim Marciniak and Toni Oppliger (who at 46-years old is the oldest contestant as well as being the only contestant to have battled on the original American Gladiators 12 years ago) take on Stealth, Siren and Venom at Power Ball.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/21/2008
Contestant Evan Dollard faces Mayhem, Titan, Toa and Justice.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/14/2008
ratingsEpisode 103 | Season 1 | 01/14/2008Contestants Sharaud Moore and Adam "The Hebrew Hammer" Levin face Mayhem, Titan and the tattooed warrior Toa.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/7/2008
Contestants Jeff "Big Country" Chapman and Adonis Lockett face Titan, Mayhem, Toa and Justice on the Gauntlet.
Episode Guide

Grand Championships- Hutson v. Anderson, Philips v. Venturi

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/6/2008
Contestants Jessie Foster and Koya Webb take on Venom, Siren and Stealth in the Power Ball ring.