Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Shop for Sale

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/16/2007
Sam realizes he might come his dream to hike the Appalachian Trail a little closer, when Juicy Lou shows up and offers to buy the shop.
Episode Guide

Sam's Back

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/9/2007
Sam cannot watch over the shop due to a breakdancing accident, that leaves him incapacitated.
Episode Guide

The Gift

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/2/2007
After a suggestion by Luis, Tim starts to think that he is able to paint the faces of recently departed people, so both of them try to make money with that "gift".
Episode Guide

Stretchy Face

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/26/2007
The DBC crew has to deal with an unhappy and lonely client and a prostitute.
Episode Guide

Juicy Lous

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/19/2007
After Juicy Lou runs a TV commercial that makes DBC look bad, Tim offers to hire Scott Bakula for a commercial of their own.
Episode Guide

Million Dollar Year

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/5/2007
The workers go on strike after they find out that the shop had a million dollar year and they feel that Sam doesn't share the wealth.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/29/2007
The DBC crew face a new challenge when Denise comes up with the idea of modifying a quadriplegic's van so he can steer it with his mouth and big toe only - Rob's new project is born.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/15/2007
The DBC crew have one week to get their shop up to speed again after they failed an EPA inspection.
Episode Guide

The Bishop & The Pawn

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/1/2007
Tim needs to deal with a Bishop's car, that has a dead body stuck in its windshield. Soon, the whole DBC crew gets involved into discarding the body.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/8/2007
With the insurance inspectors threatening to take away their license, Sam has to hurry and get the shop up to code.