Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Original Sin

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/26/2011
The Alphas and Red Flags collide and a secret is revealed.
Episode Guide

The Unusual Suspects

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/19/2011
The group is held against their will when a member of the team is suspected of being an agent for Red Flag.
Episode Guide

Blind Spot

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/12/2011
The team is besieged by an untraceable Alpha.
Episode Guide

A Short Time In Paradise

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/29/2011
Hicks and Nina are entranced by a deadly cult leader named Jonas.
Episode Guide

Catch and Release

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/22/2011
The team is ordered to find and protect Skylar, an Alpha with skills that could be dangerous in the wrong hands.
Episode Guide

Never Let Me Go

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/15/2011
Dr. Rosen and his team are recruited as members of the Defense Criminal Investigation Service; their first case deals with deaths involving high-school students.
Episode Guide

Bill and Gary's Excellent Adventure

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/8/2011
Gary and Harken come across an active FBI case involving a kidnapping; Hicks and Nina grow close after Nina is questioned about the death of her boyfriend.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/1/2011
Dr. Rosen and his team meet a group of Alphas plotting a terrorist attack.
Episode Guide

Anger Management

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/25/2011
The team relocates to new offices and investigates violent public riots.
Episode Guide

Cause & Effect

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/18/2011
Marcus escapes from Bringhamton causing Rosen to reevaluate his feelings about the government.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/11/2011
Messages send a man to a rooftop, where he executes an improbable shooting.