Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Australia Finale

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/6/2007
The final three 40-something and 20-something women travel to Australia with tennis superstar Mark Philippoussis, and their Down Under adventure begins with an afternoon with his family.
Episode Guide

Fantasy Dates

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/30/2007
After being challenged to match pictures of the ladies and their families, Mark learns from host Mark Conseuelos that the parents and kids are all there, leading to several tearful reunions.
Episode Guide

Let's Go Camping

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/23/2007
Mark and the women go on a group camping trip with one of the women getting a private hiking trip
Episode Guide

Old or Young, Everyone Starts to Fall

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/16/2007
Mark goes on another round of dates before eliminating two more women. How far will the women go to make the final four?
Episode Guide

Race for His Love

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/9/2007
Mark gives the women a quiz on tennis before cutting the group down to six women.
Episode Guide

Go Play with Someone Your Own Age

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/2/2007
Mark has simultaneous dates with one woman from each group, but he must split his time between their two tables.
Episode Guide

20's vs. 40's

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/25/2007
Mark has a pool party with the newly introduced Kittens before skating with the Cougars, and later has a date with three 20-somethings.
Episode Guide

Age of Love

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/18/2007
Tennis player Mark Philippoussis is the prize in this dating competition featuring 13 women split into two groups: Kittens, who are in their 20s; and Cougars, women in their 40s.