Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Speed 2

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/21/2010
After faking labor pains to get Zack out of a speeding ticket, Billie goes into labor - for real. Unfortunately, things take a turn when Zack gets busted by the officer they had initially lied to and is hauled off to the police station.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/14/2010
Billie pretends to go into labor to save Zack from getting a traffic ticket after they're pulled over for speeding.
Episode Guide

Face Off

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/7/2010
Zack is upset when Billie hires a baby nurse without consulting him. Meanwhile, Davis and Ryan are faced with a difficult choice when they learn surprising news about the nurse.
Episode Guide

Back to School

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/8/2010
Billie invites herself to Zack's high school reunion but worries that she can't compete with his hot, ex-girlfriend in her pregnant state.
Episode Guide

Attack of the 50 Foot Woman

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/1/2010
Billie tries to manipulate Zack so he does more around the apartment, but her plan backfires when Zack ends up creating a new mess each time he cleans one.
Episode Guide

The Rock

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/18/2010
Zack shows his support for Billie.
Episode Guide

The Odd Couples

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/11/2010
Zach tried to get along with Nick, but he is too strange for him. When Billie tells Abby their Zach doesn't like Nick, they fight and Abby tells Billie to arrange her own baby shower.
Episode Guide

It Happened One Christmas

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/14/2009
Worried that she'll ruin Christmas, as she has in previous years, Billie tries to hide from her parents the fact that Zack is living with her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/7/2009
When Billie and Zack take instructional parenting classes separately due to their schedules. Zach intends to meet some other fathers as most of his other friends are not at this stage of life yet, but instead makes friends with a gay female couple.
Episode Guide

Working Girl

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/23/2009
Billie tries to prove her worth when James hires another film critic on the next episode of Accidentally On Purpose.
Episode Guide

The Third Man

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2009
Zack can't hide his jealousy when Billie starts dating another guy on the next episode of Accidentally On Purpose.
Episode Guide

The Godfather

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2009
Billie unintentionally causes Abby and Nick to break up when she asks them to be Godparents. However, after a fun night on the town with Davis goes too far, Billie must stop Abby before she does something she will regret.
Episode Guide

Fight Club

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2009
Zack and Billie have their first big argument on the next episode of Accidentally On Purpose.
Episode Guide

The Love Guru

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2009
Billie tries to live vicariously through Zack and Davis by offering up dating advice to them. However, things take a turn, when the objects of the boys' affection reveal their true intentions.
Episode Guide

The Date

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2009
Billie and Zack agree to see other people, but Billie finds her pregnancy gets in the way on the next episode of Accidentally On Purpose.
Episode Guide

One Night Stand

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2009
Billie's pregnancy causes her breasts to increase in size which causes other guys to flirt with her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2009
While snooping through Zack's belongings Billie discovers a note addressed to her, that he never finished writing and sets out to find what Zack is hiding.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2009
Billie (Jenna Elfman) meets Zack (Jon Foster), an aspiring chef in his 20s, at a local bar and they have a one-night stand at his friend's apartment.