Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

One Shot Too Many

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
Rikki and Vikki reunite with Trevor and Rebekah for the first time to confront each other over what happened in the dramatic finale.
Episode Guide

Who Will They Choose?

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
After Trevor's confession at the elimination, Vikki gets Rikki to admit that he indeed told her he loved her.
Episode Guide

A Pair Beats Three Of A Kind

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/27/2009
The twins decide to take the final three contestants on a "romantic getaway" to Las Vegas so everyone can connect on a deeper level.
Episode Guide

Family Matters

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
With only four contestants left, it's time for the Ikki twins to meet the families! First, they head to Trevor's hometown of Narberth, Pennsylvania.
Episode Guide

The Truth Will Set You Free

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
The remaining contestants wake up to a nice little "family breakfast," complete with mimosas and bloody marys.
Episode Guide

Lickety Split

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/30/2008
With another win for the ladies and a step closer to A Double Shot At Love, it's now every man for themselves.
Episode Guide

Sticky and Sweet

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/23/2008
The Ikki twins revealed their big secret to the contestants and now they can get to know the guys and girls of the Double Shot Of Love house.
Episode Guide

This Time, Let's Make it a Double!

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/9/2008
Identical twins Vikki and Rikki share more than just good looks and a love of modeling: they're also both bisexual and looking for love.