Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

I Choose…

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/18/2007
It's down to the final two contestants, Dani and Bobby, who are hoping to be the one that gets A Shot at Love With Tila Tequila.
Episode Guide

Three’s a Crowd

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/4/2007
With only three competitors left, the competition heats up as Tila brings them all to Cancun, Mexico.
Episode Guide

Who Will They Choose?

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/27/2007
Tila travels the world to meet the family members of the final four contestants.
Episode Guide

A Pair Beats Three of a Kind

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/20/2007
The final three contestants travel to Las Vegas with the twins.
Episode Guide

Family Matters

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
It's double the surprise when the four remaining contestants bring the Ikki twins home to meet their families.
Episode Guide

The Truth Will Set You Free

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/13/2007
The six remaining contestants are asked to make a difficult decision. Later, everyone's stunned by a shocking exit.
Episode Guide

Lickety Split

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/30/2007
Tensions escalate during karaoke. Later, the contestants are put through a licking challenge.
Episode Guide

Sticky and Sweet

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/23/2007
The Ikki twins host the third annual "bi"-athalon, which leads to a revealing pool party. Later, tough choices are made during an explosive elimination.
Episode Guide

Kiss and (Don't) Tell

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/16/2007
Chaos unfolds at the house after a steamy late-night kiss.
Episode Guide

This Time, Let's Make it a Double!

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/9/2007
In the series opener, 24 male and female contestants move into a mansion and begin vying for the affections of bisexual twin sisters, Rikki and Vikki.