Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

And Away We Go

Season 11, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/13/2007
After 11 heavenly seasons in Glenoak, the longest-running family drama in television history bids us farewell as Eric and Annie decide to celebrate Eric's clean bill of health in a spontaneous way.
Episode Guide

Good News for Almost Everyone

Season 11, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/6/2007
Annie rushes her husband to the hospital when he wakes up with a certain hunch about his heart condition.
Episode Guide

Nothing Says Lovin' Like Something from the Oven

Season 11, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/29/2007
With plans for another child, Lucy tells Kevin that it might not be a good idea to move so far away from the rest of the family.
Episode Guide

Some Break-Ups and Some Get-Togethers

Season 11, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/22/2007
Ruthie gets a text message from what she thinks is T-Bone breaking up with her. But the truth behind the matter is a bit different.
Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/15/2007
When Lucy gets an unexpected job offer in a small town known as Crossroads, she and Kevin take a trip out there to see if they might consider making the move.
Episode Guide

Small Miracles

Season 11, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/8/2007
When small things happen, some Camdens see them as signs. Lucy and Eric both cross paths with a black bird.
Episode Guide

Gimme' That Ol' Time Religion

Season 11, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/18/2007
Ruthie tries to hide her tattoo from her parents, not realizing that they already know something's up with her.
Episode Guide

Tit for Tat

Season 11, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/11/2007
Sandy starts falling for a handsome doctor, and Martin may not be able to handle it. Elsewhere, T-Bone and Ruthie want to do something romantic for Valentine's Day, and they profess their love for each other in an unusual way.
Episode Guide

Deacon Blues

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/28/2007
Ruthie insists that T-Bone get his driver's license so they can go away for privacy; unfortunately, T-Bone makes the mistake of asking Kevin to help him get ready for the test.
Episode Guide

Script Number Two Hundred Thirty-Four

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/21/2007
Eric and Lucy tell everyone that they're going out of town on "offical church business," which isn't exactly true, while Annie and Kevin seek the truth about their spouses' little white lies.
Episode Guide

Can I Just Get Something to Eat

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/14/2007
When Ruthie and T-Bone work on a school assignment about the genocide in Darfur, they get the whole Camden family, and the community involved in the cause.
Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/10/2006
Eric suddenly finds himself in heaven, quite literally, when he runs into several people who have gone before him, particularly Annie's late mother.
Episode Guide

You Don't Know What You've Got 'Til He's Gone

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/3/2006
Eric takes a new approach to counseling members of the church. T-Bone stuns Ruthie by telling her what he really thinks of her selfish and obnoxious attitude, then ending their argument with a kiss.
Episode Guide

Thanks and Giving

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/26/2006
Eric, Annie and Ruthie are on their way home from Scotland, but they are held for questioning at the airport after Ruthie makes an unusual comment.
Episode Guide

And I'll Take the Low Road

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/19/2006
Ruthie is informed of her father's health prognosis when her parents show up in Scotland, but she shocks them by reacting with very little sympathy or understanding.
Episode Guide

You Take the High Road

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/12/2006
Ruthie is nervous when she finds out that Eric and Annie are heading to Scotland. She reveals a very unattractive side of herself when she openly admits that she's not about to sacrifice her own freedom and happiness to come home and be with her sick father.
Episode Guide

Broken Hearts and Promises

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/5/2006
When the paramedics are called to the house, Annie realizes that Eric has been hiding his health issues from her, even though he insists he's fine.
Episode Guide

The Replacements

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/29/2006
Eric makes yet another decision without consulting his wife, who finally comes home to some drastic changes in the house.
Episode Guide

Don't Ax, Don't Tell

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/22/2006
Eric continues to manage the household in Annie's absence. He begins home-schooling the twins and finds even more stress added to his life when their third grade teacher shows up at the house, eager to start a relationship with him.
Episode Guide

A Pain in the Neck

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/15/2006
Mary has recently given birth to twin daughters, so Annie heads off to Buffalo to help her out. Eric is left to take care of things at home.
Episode Guide

Tonight's Specials Are...

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2006
Tension mounts in Kevin and Lucy's marriage as Lucy pulls away from him emotionally, spends increasing amounts of time at the movie theater, and even starts pouring her heart out to a teenage boy who works there.
Episode Guide

Turn, Turn, Turn

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2006
Strenuous events impact all the Camdens as Kevin and Lucy cope with an unexpected tragedy in their young lives.