Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/30/2006
Morgan Spurlock undertakes a challenge himself and attempts to spend 30 days locked up in a county jail.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/23/2006
Six years after having an abortion, a pro-choice woman spends 30 days living with pregnant women in a pro-life housing unit.
Episode Guide

New Age

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/16/2006
Seeking relief from his hectic lifestyle, a man spends 30 days using new age methods to improve his personal well-being.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/9/2006
A female atheist spends 30 days living with a fundamentalist Christian family.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/2/2006
An unemployed American ventures to India for 30 days to observe the effects of job outsourcing on the Indian culture.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/26/2006
A border security guard moves in with a family of illegal immigrants.