Related TV Shows

ExtrasWatch now
How I Met Your MotherWatch now Details
LouieWatch now Details
CalifornicationWatch now Details

Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

And the Model Apartment

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/8/2014
From CBS: Models rent out Max and Caroline’s apartment for a girls’ weekend in order to have an authentic Williamsburg experience.
Episode Guide

And the Brand Job

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/24/2014
From CBS: Max and Caroline's partnership – and friendship – is almost torn apart when Caroline drags Max to a seminar to help brand their cupcake business.
Episode Guide

And the Old Bike Yarn

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/17/2014
From CBS: Caroline takes an abandoned bicycle in order to start a delivery service for their cupcake business, but discovers that Max never learned how to ride one.
Episode Guide

And the Childhood Not Included

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/10/2014
From CBS: When Caroline accidentally loses Han’s expensive fish while cleaning the tank, Max considers selling a sentimental gift she just received from her mother in order to pay for a new one.
Episode Guide

And the DJ Face

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/3/2014
From CBS: Max is embarrassed when she discovers her Tuesday night boyfriend is a DJ at a grocery chain.
Episode Guide

And the Reality Problem

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/27/2014
From CBS: A television producer approaches Max and Caroline about shooting an episode of "Keeping Up With The Kardashians" at their cupcake window.

News from our partners