Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Dinner, Bath, Puzzle

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/28/2013
President Gilchrist and Emily plan an unusual date.
Episode Guide

The Short Happy Life of Reba Cadbury

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/21/2013
Becca's ideas fall flat at a committee meeting.
Episode Guide

Live From Lincoln Bedroom

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/14/2013
Skip starts a podcast.
Episode Guide

Game Theory

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/7/2013
Becca and D.B. try to paint a mural.
Episode Guide

To the Ranch

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/21/2013
Skip deals with his failed relationship.
Episode Guide

Skip the Tour

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/14/2013
The President's brother visits the White House.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/31/2013
Emily tries to get closer to Xander.
Episode Guide

Meet the Parent

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2013
Skip realizes his purpose in life.
Episode Guide

So You Don't Want to Dance

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2013
Skip tries to get a date to an extravagant gala.
Episode Guide

The Skiplantic Ocean

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/10/2013
President Gilchrist and his generals have a group therapy session.
Episode Guide

Putting Out Fires

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/17/2012
The president's son arrives at the White House.