Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/20/2009
The competition has been whittled down to the final three contestants where the last one left will win the prize money.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/13/2009
The contestants still left in the competition must find a way out of straight jackets and if that wasn't enough, there's a room full of frightening horrors waiting for them.
Episode Guide

A Deal With The Devil

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
The contestants finally learn who the killer is once they get to the slaughter house. The killer tries to get to someone else but the unlucky victim tries to form a team in order to protect their place in the competition.
Episode Guide

A Lesson In Terror

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/30/2009
The contestants still left in the competition are taken to an old school where they must live and follow the tasks set out by the mastermind.
Episode Guide

Fort Fear

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/23/2009
A military fort is the next location for the contestants where they argue who the killer might be. After that, they decide to go in search of ghosts.
Episode Guide

A Killer Amongst Us

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/21/2009
After one contestant is taken in daylight, the others are left wondering what is in store for the future.
Episode Guide

The Accused

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/14/2009
One of the competitors wrongly accuses another of being the killer and must pay the consequences.
Episode Guide

Meet the Mastermind

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/7/2009
Two contestants are buried alive in the Louisiana Bayou.